Skip to content
monday CRM Pricing

monday CRM Pricing: What 3, 5 and 10 Users Really Pay

monday CRM lists $12 to $28 per seat per month with a 3-seat minimum and contact and quote caps by tier. Here are the figures read from monday.com on 22 October 2026, costed for real team sizes.

Last updated:

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Customer workflow illustration for monday crm pricing

Quick answer

Is HelloGrowthCRM right for monday CRM Pricing?

Yes. HelloGrowthCRM gives monday CRM Pricing a single system to capture every lead, automate follow-up across phone, WhatsApp, and email, prioritise leads with AI scoring, and forecast revenue — with calling and messaging built in instead of sold as add-ons.
  • Basic, $12 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 1 workspace, 1 custom dashboard, 1,000 active contacts and deals, 5 columns per board, 20 quotes or invoices per month
  • Standard, $17 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 3 workspaces, 5 dashboards, 10,000 contacts and deals, 15 columns per board, 50 quotes or invoices per month, 250 custom automations per month, a communications hub and mobile apps
  • Pro, $28 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 15 workspaces, 50 dashboards, 100,000 contacts and deals, 75 columns per board, 250 quotes or invoices per month, 25K automations per month, mass email and email sequences

See pricingBook a demo

HelloGrowthCRM

Capture. Follow up. Close.

From Enquiry to Customer in One CRMEvery lead captured, followed up and tracked — so nothing goes cold.The path a lead takes inside HelloGrowthCRM, from first enquiry to a repeat customer.
  1. Step 1

    Capture

    Web forms, WhatsApp, calls and ads land in one inbox

  2. Step 2

    Qualify

    AI lead scoring flags who is ready to talk

  3. Step 3

    Assign

    Routed to the right rep automatically

  4. Step 4

    Follow up

    Reminders, sequences and WhatsApp nudges

  5. Step 5

    Track the deal

    Stages, value and next step in the pipeline

  6. Step 6

    Win & retain

    Renewals and repeat business stay on the radar

Every call, message and email is logged on the contact — the history travels with the lead.

One contact record, one pipeline, one clear next step.

monday CRM lists Basic at $12, Standard at $17 and Pro at $28 per seat per month on its yearly toggle, with Ultimate on custom pricing and a 3-seat minimum. A five-person team pays $60 to $140 per month on those yearly-toggle prices, and a ten-person team pays $120 to $280, before tax. The lower tiers cap active contacts and deals, quotes and invoices, and automations, so the plan you end up on usually costs more than the entry price you first saw.

Prices read from monday.com/crm/pricing on 22 October 2026. This page covers monday CRM, the sales product, not monday work management, which has separate plans.

01

monday CRM plans at a glance

monday CRM has four tiers: Basic, Standard, Pro and Ultimate. The pricing page shows a Yearly and a Monthly toggle. The lower figure on each card is the one shown under the Yearly toggle, and a struck-through higher figure sits beside it. monday does not label the struck-through number in the text we read. We treat it as the monthly-billing list price because the FAQ states that monthly plans are not discounted. That is our reading, not monday's wording, so the struck-through column below is marked as such.

PlanYearly toggle, per seat per monthStruck-through figureContacts and dealsQuotes or invoices per month
Basic$12$181,000 active20
Standard$17$2510,00050
Pro$28$41100,000250
UltimateCustomNoneUnlimitedUnlimited
02

Seats, minimums and billing rules

The FAQ on monday's CRM pricing page says plans start from 3 users and that teams above 40 users can request a quote. It says payment is one upfront installment, so a one-year plan is paid for one year in advance, and it says monthly plans are not discounted. The page shows a team-size selector set to 10 seats; no other bundle sizes appeared in the text we read, so we do not claim monday sells fixed seat bundles for CRM beyond what the selector shows.

Two details matter for a small team. First, the 3-seat floor: a founder plus one salesperson still buys three seats. Second, the prices exclude tax and are set by the billing country, so an Indian, British or Australian buyer may see a different figure from the dollar list on this page. We could not read country-specific lists, so we do not quote any.

03

What 5 and 10 users pay on monday CRM

Each cell is a monday seat price times the number of seats, and nothing else: no tax, no AI variant, nothing negotiated with monday's sales team. Because the yearly toggle is paid in one upfront installment, the cash you hand over on day one is twelve of these monthly figures.

Plan3 seats, yearly toggle5 seats, yearly toggle10 seats, yearly toggle10 seats, struck-through figure (our reading: monthly)
Basic$36 per month$60 per month$120 per month$180 per month
Standard$51 per month$85 per month$170 per month$250 per month
Pro$84 per month$140 per month$280 per month$410 per month

A ten-person team on Pro on the yearly toggle commits $3,360 for the year ($280 times twelve). The same team on Standard commits $2,040. Those totals are before tax and before any AI variant, whose price monday did not publish on the page we read.

04

Where the caps change the bill

The seat price is only half the cost on monday CRM, because the tiers differ in usage limits. Basic caps active contacts and deals at 1,000 and quotes or invoices at 20 per month. Standard raises them to 10,000 and 50, and adds 250 custom automations per month. Pro lifts them to 100,000 and 250 and adds 25K automations per month, mass email and email sequences. A team that sends a few dozen quotes a month, or holds a few thousand open leads, cannot stay on Basic however cheap it looks, so the realistic comparison for such a team starts at Standard.

These caps are the numbers on monday's page on the read date above, and a tier's limits are the first thing a vendor tends to adjust. Re-read them at checkout. If you want features rather than price side by side, our HelloGrowthCRM vs monday CRM comparison and monday CRM alternatives pages cover that.

05

AI plans and what monday does not say

monday lists Standard AI, Pro AI and Ultimate AI variants that include AI credits and AI features. The page we read does not state the number of credits or whether these variants cost more than the base plans. If AI is the reason you are shopping, ask monday for the AI-variant price in writing before you budget. We have not verified whether monday CRM includes a built-in dialer or WhatsApp on a messaging API, so this page makes no claim either way.

06

Setting monday's tiers against a flat US$12 seat

Put monday's numbers next to HelloGrowthCRM, which charges US$12 per user per month on monthly billing, or Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST in India. Ten users cost $120 a month at US$12. On monday that same headcount is $120 on Basic, $170 on Standard and $280 on Pro on the yearly toggle. Five users: $60 against $60, $85 and $140. So the flat seat only undercuts monday once your team needs more than Basic's caps.

Do not read that as a like-for-like match at the entry tier. monday's $12 is prepaid for a year, needs three seats and sits behind the 1,000 contact and 20 quote ceilings, while US$12 here is monthly billing and the HelloGrowthCRM seat includes the built-in dialer, WhatsApp on Meta's official Cloud API (see WhatsApp CRM) and AI lead scoring. If your team quotes customers, the quote builder and invoice generation pages show what that covers. Meta bills WhatsApp conversations separately from any seat.

For Indian buyers, the monday list above is in dollars and its rupee price depends on billing country, so we cannot show a rupee monday figure. Our own rupee seat works out to Rs 4,495 for five users before GST and Rs 8,990 for ten, which is about Rs 5,304 and Rs 10,608 once GST is added. A Free plan is available if you want to run your pipeline first.

07

Three questions that settle the plan

Skip the tier names and answer three questions. How many people will log in a year from now? How many live contacts and deals will they hold? How many quotes or invoices leave the building each month? Whatever monday tier clears all three, multiplied by seats and taxed, is your real figure. Teams that love monday's board layout may rightly accept the premium; the monday alternative page shows where a pipeline-first CRM works differently. Leaving monday? The switch from monday.com guide covers moving data. Other vendors get the same treatment in our Zoho CRM pricing teardown, and our own plans sit on the HelloGrowthCRM pricing page.

08

Sources and dates

  • monday CRM plan prices, struck-through figures (labelled monthly list prices only by our reading), 3-seat minimum, 40-user quote threshold, upfront billing, tax note, plan limits and AI variants: monday.com/crm/pricing, read on 22 October 2026. Currency shown as a dollar sign, billing-country dependent.
  • Cross-check of $12, $17 and $28 per seat per month: monday.com blog, monday sales CRM vs Salesforce article, read on 22 October 2026; it does not state the billing basis.
  • HelloGrowthCRM prices: US$12 per user per month and Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST, from our own pricing page.
  • Team-size totals are our arithmetic from the listed seat prices: no tax, AI variants or discounts included.
What you get

Why teams choose HelloGrowthCRM

AI-powered CRM with the features you need to close more deals.

  • Basic, $12 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 1 workspace, 1 custom dashboard, 1,000 active contacts and deals, 5 columns per board, 20 quotes or invoices per month.
  • Standard, $17 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 3 workspaces, 5 dashboards, 10,000 contacts and deals, 15 columns per board, 50 quotes or invoices per month, 250 custom automations per month, a communications hub and mobile apps.
  • Pro, $28 per seat per month on the yearly toggle: 15 workspaces, 50 dashboards, 100,000 contacts and deals, 75 columns per board, 250 quotes or invoices per month, 25K automations per month, mass email and email sequences.
  • Ultimate, custom price: unlimited workspaces, contacts and deals, 25,000 API calls per day, advanced permissions and a tailored onboarding. It is quote-only, so there is no seat price to budget from.
  • Seat minimum: monday states that plans start from 3 users, and that teams above 40 users request a quote from sales.
  • Billing: monday states that a yearly plan is paid in one upfront installment, and that monthly plans are not discounted.
  • Tax: monday states that prices do not include tax and are determined by the billing country, so the figure you see may differ from the US dollar list.
  • AI variants: monday lists Standard AI, Pro AI and Ultimate AI plans with AI credits included. The page we read does not publish their price or the number of credits, so they are left out of every total here.
  • Where the money goes: on monday the seat price rises with each tier because the caps rise, so a team of ten that needs Pro-level limits pays $280 a month, against $120 for the same ten seats on a US$12 flat price billed monthly.
  • Contact and quote caps on monday scale by tier, so the cap, not only the seat price, decides which monday plan a growing team ends up on.

HelloGrowthCRM by the numbers

$12
per user/month list price — $10/user/mo on annual billing, ₹899/user/mo in India
$0
free forever starter plan — no credit card required
14-day
trial included on paid plans
500+
teams worldwide run their pipeline on HelloGrowthCRM

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about using HelloGrowthCRM in your industry.

Ready to grow?

Join small businesses that close more deals with HelloGrowthCRM.

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Take the next step

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Prefer email? Write to sales@hellogrowthcrm.com