Skip to content
Wealthbox CRM Pricing

Wealthbox CRM Pricing: What an Advisory Team of 3 or 10 Pays

Wealthbox lists Basic at $59, Pro at $75 and Premier at $99 per user a month, with an AI Notetaker add-on. Here is the team arithmetic and an honest look at where a general sales CRM does and does not fit an advisory firm.

Last updated:

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Customer workflow illustration for wealthbox crm pricing

Quick answer

Is HelloGrowthCRM right for Wealthbox CRM Pricing?

Yes. HelloGrowthCRM gives Wealthbox CRM Pricing a single system to capture every lead, automate follow-up across phone, WhatsApp, and email, prioritise leads with AI scoring, and forecast revenue — with calling and messaging built in instead of sold as add-ons.
  • Basic, $59 per user per month: contact and household management, task management, 1 opportunity pipeline, calendar and meetings, 2 GB file storage
  • Pro, $75 per user per month: everything in Basic plus workflows and automations, two-way email sync, broadcast email, 3 opportunity pipelines and 5 GB file storage
  • Premier, $99 per user per month: everything in Pro plus customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing and 5 workspaces

See pricingBook a demo

HelloGrowthCRM

Capture. Follow up. Close.

From Enquiry to Customer in One CRMEvery lead captured, followed up and tracked — so nothing goes cold.The path a lead takes inside HelloGrowthCRM, from first enquiry to a repeat customer.
  1. Step 1

    Capture

    Web forms, WhatsApp, calls and ads land in one inbox

  2. Step 2

    Qualify

    AI lead scoring flags who is ready to talk

  3. Step 3

    Assign

    Routed to the right rep automatically

  4. Step 4

    Follow up

    Reminders, sequences and WhatsApp nudges

  5. Step 5

    Track the deal

    Stages, value and next step in the pipeline

  6. Step 6

    Win & retain

    Renewals and repeat business stay on the radar

Every call, message and email is logged on the contact — the history travels with the lead.

One contact record, one pipeline, one clear next step.

Wealthbox CRM costs $59 (Basic), $75 (Pro) or $99 (Premier) per user per month, with Enterprise on custom pricing. That is what Wealthbox's own pricing page showed on 22 October 2026. An advisory team of three pays $177 to $297 a month, and a team of ten pays $590 to $990 a month, before the optional AI Notetaker and before tax.

Wealthbox is a CRM made for financial advisors. Prices below were read from wealthbox.com/pricing on 22 October 2026, in US dollars, and a later section sets out what a general sales CRM can and cannot do for an advisory practice.

01

The four Wealthbox plans

Each plan builds on the one before it. The differences that move the price are workflows and email sync (Pro), then dashboards and workspaces (Premier), then single sign-on and account support (Enterprise). The page prints every price as “per user / month”.

PlanPer user per monthOpportunity pipelinesFile storageWhat the tier adds
Basic$5912 GBContacts and households, tasks, calendar and meetings
Pro$7535 GBWorkflows and automations, two-way email sync, broadcast email
Premier$99510 GBCustomizable dashboards, workflow template sharing, 5 workspaces
EnterpriseCustomUnlimited20 GBEnterprise SSO, dedicated account manager, unlimited workspaces

Pipeline counts and storage come from the plan-comparison table lower on the same page. In its FAQ, Wealthbox says that for most advisory firms the Pro plan offers the best value, because that is where workflows, email sync and broadcast email begin. Treat Basic as a place to start rather than the plan most teams stay on.

02

Annual or monthly: what the page does not say

The prices are printed as “per user / month” with no toggle and no mention of annual discounts. The “Start free trial” buttons link to sign-up addresses that contain a “year” plan code, which hints at annual plans, but the visible text never confirms it. We therefore do not claim either basis. If you are comparing against a tool priced monthly, ask Wealthbox whether $75 is a month-to-month price or a monthly equivalent of a yearly commitment. The page does say you can upgrade or downgrade at any time, with changes starting at the next billing cycle, and the text we read states no minimum number of users (an absence on the page, not a confirmed policy).

03

What 3 and 10 advisors pay

The totals below are the listed per-user price times the headcount, with everyone on the same plan. They exclude tax, the AI Notetaker and anything negotiated for an Enterprise contract.

Plan3 users, per month3 users, x 12 months10 users, per month10 users, x 12 months
Wealthbox Basic (billing basis not stated)$177$2,124$590$7,080
Wealthbox Pro (billing basis not stated)$225$2,700$750$9,000
Wealthbox Premier (billing basis not stated)$297$3,564$990$11,880
Wealthbox Pro plus AI Notetaker ($49 intro rate; billing basis not stated)$372$4,464$1,240$14,880
HelloGrowthCRM (US$12, monthly billing)US$36US$432US$120US$1,440

The Wealthbox rows use the page's per-user figures, whose billing basis is not stated. The “x 12 months” columns simply multiply by twelve and do not imply that Wealthbox bills annually. The AI Notetaker row assumes the $49 introductory rate holds for the whole year, which the page does not promise. The last row is a monthly-billed US$12 per user with no annual figure, since we do not publish one.

04

The AI Notetaker add-on

Wealthbox lists AI Notetaker as an add-on under all four plans and shows an introductory rate of $49 per user per month. That is a large share of the seat price: on Pro it takes one user from $75 to $124. Because the rate is called introductory, the lasting price is unknown to us. If meeting notes are the reason you are looking, ask what the rate becomes and whether every user needs the add-on or only the advisors who run client meetings. The feature table has rows named AI Assistant and AI Agents, but the extracted text did not show which plans include them, so plan placement is not stated here.

05

What Wealthbox lists that HelloGrowthCRM does not

HelloGrowthCRM is a CRM with an AI layer, a built-in dialer and WhatsApp on Meta's official Cloud API. It is not built for regulated advisor workflows, and we make no compliance claims. The table sets what Wealthbox shows on its pricing page beside what our product pages describe.

NeedWealthbox pricing page showsHelloGrowthCRM
Household recordsContact and household management on every planContact records and deals; no household model described
Note archiving and security statementsCompliant note archiving listed; states it is SOC 2 Type II-certifiedNot offered, and no compliance claim made here
Custodian and portfolio connectionsLists “Partner App Integrations” but names no custodian on the pricing pageNone described
Email sync and broadcastTwo-way email sync and broadcast email from ProSee the email feature pages for what is included
Calling from the CRMNot listed on the pricing pageBuilt-in dialer with call recording
WhatsApp messagingNot listed on the pricing pageWhatsApp on Meta's official Cloud API

For a registered advisory practice, the first three rows are usually the buying criteria, and a general CRM does not replace them. For a firm that also prospects by phone and chat, the last two rows are where a sales CRM adds something Wealthbox's pricing page does not mention. Absence from a pricing page is not proof of absence in the product, so ask Wealthbox directly about calling and messaging if they matter.

06

Where a general sales CRM fits an advisory firm

HelloGrowthCRM suits the front of the funnel: tracking prospects in a deal pipeline, scheduling follow-up tasks, calling from the CRM dialer with call recording , and messaging over WhatsApp . Teams that outbound heavily, for example a lead-generation desk that books first meetings for advisors, may value that more than household records. Once a prospect becomes a client with regulated records, those records belong in a system built for that job.

Three situations point away from us. You must archive client notes under a regulator's rules. You need a custodian or portfolio feed in the CRM. Or your team wants household-level views of a client family. In those cases Wealthbox, or another advisor CRM, is the safer choice, and the price gap is not the deciding factor. Our page on a CRM for financial advisors covers the prospecting side; that page is about prospecting and pipeline, not regulated record-keeping.

07

A three-line budget check

First, count the people who will use the CRM daily, not the whole firm. Wealthbox prices per user, so ask whether assistants and operations staff need their own seats before you multiply. Second, decide whether workflows and email sync are essential. If they are, Pro at $75 is the realistic floor, which makes three users $225 a month. Third, decide on the AI Notetaker before the quote, because at $49 it can add 65% to a Pro seat. Run the same count on any alternative, keeping billing term and tax treatment the same. Our Zoho CRM pricing page shows the same exercise for a general-purpose vendor, and our own plans are on the pricing page.

08

HelloGrowthCRM price for reference

For the prospecting job described above, HelloGrowthCRM lists US$12 per user per month on monthly billing, or Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST in India, and a Free plan is available. Wealthbox and HelloGrowthCRM are priced for different work, so the sensible reading of the numbers is not that one is cheaper but that a prospecting desk and a client-record system are separate purchases.

09

Sources and dates

  • Wealthbox Basic $59, Pro $75, Premier $99, Enterprise custom, per user / month; AI Notetaker add-on at an introductory $49 per user / month; feature and storage table; 14-day free trial; SOC 2 Type II statement; plan-change rule: wealthbox.com/pricing, read on 22 October 2026, US dollars. The page does not state the billing term and names no custodian integration.
  • Every total in the tables is a per-user price multiplied by headcount (and by 12 where labelled); no tax or discounts are applied.
  • HelloGrowthCRM seat prices (US$12 monthly; Rs 899 plus 18% GST) are quoted from our /pricing page.
  • Wealthbox can change any of this at any time, so confirm figures with Wealthbox before you sign.
What you get

Why teams choose HelloGrowthCRM

AI-powered CRM with the features you need to close more deals.

  • Basic, $59 per user per month: contact and household management, task management, 1 opportunity pipeline, calendar and meetings, 2 GB file storage.
  • Pro, $75 per user per month: everything in Basic plus workflows and automations, two-way email sync, broadcast email, 3 opportunity pipelines and 5 GB file storage.
  • Premier, $99 per user per month: everything in Pro plus customizable dashboards and homepages, workflow template sharing and 5 workspaces.
  • Enterprise, custom price: Enterprise SSO, a dedicated account manager, unlimited workspaces and priority enterprise support. No per-user figure is published.
  • AI Notetaker add-on, listed at a special introductory rate of $49 per user per month, and shown as an add-on in every plan column of the feature table.
  • Trial: Wealthbox's own pricing page advertises a 14-day free trial, and plan changes take effect at the start of the next billing cycle.
  • Billing basis: the page prints 'per user / month' and does not say whether that is monthly or annual billing. Its sign-up links carry a 'year' plan code, so confirm the term before you budget.
  • Team cost: three users pay $177 to $297 a month across Basic to Premier, and ten users pay $590 to $990 a month, before the AI Notetaker.
  • Advisor-specific items Wealthbox lists: household management, compliant note archiving and a SOC 2 statement. HelloGrowthCRM does not offer advisor compliance tooling and makes no compliance claims.
  • For prospecting: HelloGrowthCRM lists US$12 per user per month on monthly billing, which puts 3 users at US$36 a month and 10 at US$120, for pipeline, tasks and calling rather than advisor record-keeping.

HelloGrowthCRM by the numbers

$12
per user/month list price — $10/user/mo on annual billing, ₹899/user/mo in India
$0
free forever starter plan — no credit card required
14-day
trial included on paid plans
500+
teams worldwide run their pipeline on HelloGrowthCRM

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about using HelloGrowthCRM in your industry.

Ready to grow?

Join small businesses that close more deals with HelloGrowthCRM.

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Take the next step

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Prefer email? Write to sales@hellogrowthcrm.com