Skip to content
Zoho Bigin Pricing

Zoho Bigin Pricing: Rupee and Dollar Prices, Limits and Team Totals

Four editions from Free to Bigin 360, priced from Rs 400 or US$7 per user a month on yearly billing. Here are the limits that decide which edition you land on, and the totals for 5 and 10 users.

Last updated:

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Customer workflow illustration for zoho bigin pricing

Quick answer

Is HelloGrowthCRM right for Zoho Bigin Pricing?

Yes. HelloGrowthCRM gives Zoho Bigin Pricing a single system to capture every lead, automate follow-up across phone, WhatsApp, and email, prioritise leads with AI scoring, and forecast revenue — with calling and messaging built in instead of sold as add-ons.
  • Free, Rs 0 and US$0: one user only, 500 records, one pipeline, 3 automations, a built-in phone, 1 booking page and standard dashboards
  • Express, Rs 400 per user per month on yearly billing (Rs 550 on the monthly toggle, our reading of an unlabelled figure) and US$7 yearly (US$9 monthly, our reading of an unlabelled figure): 3 team pipelines, 50,000 records, 30 automations, email and WhatsApp integration, mass emails
  • Premier, Rs 720 per user per month on yearly billing (Rs 900 monthly) and US$12 yearly (US$15 monthly): 5 team pipelines, 100,000 records, 50 advanced automations, stage transition rules, multiple currencies, five AI features and 1,000 AI credits a month

See pricingBook a demo

HelloGrowthCRM

Capture. Follow up. Close.

From Enquiry to Customer in One CRMEvery lead captured, followed up and tracked — so nothing goes cold.The path a lead takes inside HelloGrowthCRM, from first enquiry to a repeat customer.
  1. Step 1

    Capture

    Web forms, WhatsApp, calls and ads land in one inbox

  2. Step 2

    Qualify

    AI lead scoring flags who is ready to talk

  3. Step 3

    Assign

    Routed to the right rep automatically

  4. Step 4

    Follow up

    Reminders, sequences and WhatsApp nudges

  5. Step 5

    Track the deal

    Stages, value and next step in the pipeline

  6. Step 6

    Win & retain

    Renewals and repeat business stay on the radar

Every call, message and email is logged on the contact — the history travels with the lead.

One contact record, one pipeline, one clear next step.

Zoho Bigin costs Rs 400, Rs 720 or Rs 1,080 per user per month on yearly billing in India, or US$7, US$12 or US$18 in dollars, with a one-user Free plan. Those are the Express, Premier and Bigin 360 prices on Bigin's own pricing page, read on 22 October 2026. A five-person team on Premier pays Rs 3,600 a month at the yearly rate, and a ten-person team pays Rs 7,200.

Bigin is Zoho's entry-level pipeline CRM, sold separately from Zoho CRM. The Zoho address for this page, zoho.com/bigin/pricing.html, now redirects to bigin.com/pricing.html, which is the page we read. The rupee figures came from that page when loaded from an Indian location. If you are pricing Zoho CRM itself, that is a different product with its own editions, covered in Zoho CRM pricing explained.

01

The four Bigin editions in rupees and dollars

Bigin's page has a Monthly and a Yearly toggle and shows a currency selector. The table shows both toggles for India, plus the dollar figures from the default page. In both currencies the yearly figures are labelled “billed yearly” on the page, while the other figure shown for each paid plan carries no label. We read that second figure as the monthly-toggle price from the layout, so treat the monthly columns as our reading.

EditionIndia, yearly toggle (per user per month)India, monthly toggle (unlabelled, our reading; per user per month)USD, yearly (per user per month)USD, monthly (unlabelled, our reading; per user per month)
FreeRs 0Rs 0US$0US$0
ExpressRs 400Rs 550US$7US$9
PremierRs 720Rs 900US$12US$15
Bigin 360Rs 1,080Rs 1,260US$18US$21

Bigin's own refund terms offer a full refund and a downgrade to the Free plan within 30 days for monthly subscriptions or 45 days for annual ones, and the page says there is no lock-in. We report those as Bigin's statements, not as something we tested. Bigin 360 is the fourth and highest edition.

02

India: how GST is treated, and why you should ask before you pay

Two sentences sit side by side in the tax note on Bigin's pricing page. The first says prices mentioned are inclusive of local taxes. The second says local taxes, including VAT and GST, will be charged in addition to the prices mentioned. We cannot reconcile them from the page, so we do not tell you which one applies to an Indian GST-registered business.

What we can do is show both readings. If the rupee price already includes tax, Premier on the yearly toggle is Rs 720 per user per month all in. If GST at 18% is added on top, the same seat is Rs 849.60. Express would be Rs 400 or Rs 472, and Bigin 360 would be Rs 1,080 or Rs 1,274.40. How that affects your books depends on your own tax position, so ask your accountant. Bigin's own FAQ directs pricing questions to sales@bigin.com.

For comparison, HelloGrowthCRM states its India price as Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST, which is Rs 1,060.82 per seat with tax. Our figure is unambiguous because the GST is shown as a separate line, and the quote builder applies the GST split at the invoice.

03

User limits and record limits

Bigin's FAQ says the Free plan allows only 1 user, and that Express and Premier have no user limit and charge per user licence. The page does not state a user limit for Bigin 360. The tighter constraint is records. Bigin defines a record as a new row added to Contacts, Companies, Pipelines, Activities, Products or Notes, so a single customer can consume a contact record, a company record, a pipeline record, and one record for each logged activity and note.

EditionUsersRecordsPipelinesAutomationsCustom fields per module
Free150013Not listed
ExpressNo limit, per licence50,0003 team pipelines3010
PremierNo limit, per licence100,0005 team pipelines50 advanced25
Bigin 360Not stated1 million15 team pipelines100 advanced rules50

Bigin's page says extra pipelines, records, automations and mass emails can be bought as add-ons, but it does not print their prices in the text we read, so no add-on cost appears in any total on this page.

04

What each edition gates

Free: one person, one pipeline

Free covers one pipeline with customisable stages, contacts, products and activities, 3 automations, a built-in phone that records calls and supports call routing, standard dashboards, developer APIs, Zapier and Zoho Forms integrations, mobile and macOS apps, one booking page and a business card scanner. It is a real tool for a solo user, and the 500-record ceiling arrives quickly once activities and notes count.

Express: where a team and WhatsApp begin

Express adds three team pipelines, 50,000 records, 30 automations, email and WhatsApp Business integration, mass emails with insights, customisable dashboards, 10 custom fields per module, lead-ads integrations for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and TikTok, Zoho Sign, QuickBooks and payment links through gateways such as Stripe, PayPal, Razorpay and Paytm. For many small teams in India, the WhatsApp line is the reason to be on this edition or above.

Premier: rules, currencies and AI

Premier adds five team pipelines, 100,000 records, lookup, formula and user field types, 50 advanced automations, stage transition rules, multiple currencies, a target meter, 25 custom fields per module, duplicate cleanup, data enrichment, and five AI features: a writing assistant, record summary, email reply assistant, CrossSell Genie and Churn Analyzer, with 1,000 AI credits a month. Bigin notes that credit use varies by feature, so credits do not map to a fixed number of actions.

Bigin 360: the highest limits

Bigin 360 lifts the ceiling to 15 pipelines, 1 million records, 100 advanced automation rules, Email-In with 5 aliases, a File Cabinet with 5 GB storage, 1,000 mass emails a day, 100 booking pages, and 3,000 AI credits a month. If you outgrow it, Bigin's FAQ says you can move to Zoho CRM with one-click data migration.

05

What 5 and 10 users pay

Each figure is the per-user price multiplied by the user count. The tables leave out GST or VAT, add-ons and any quote negotiated with Zoho. The India table is in rupees per month, with the yearly toggle shown first because that is the cheaper rate.

India, per month, before any GST5 users, yearly toggle5 users, monthly toggle10 users, yearly toggle10 users, monthly toggle
ExpressRs 2,000Rs 2,750Rs 4,000Rs 5,500
PremierRs 3,600Rs 4,500Rs 7,200Rs 9,000
Bigin 360Rs 5,400Rs 6,300Rs 10,800Rs 12,600
HelloGrowthCRM (Rs 899, monthly basis, before 18% GST)Not offeredRs 4,495Not offeredRs 8,990

Read the last row with the billing term in mind. We list a monthly price only, so the fair comparison to our row is Bigin's monthly toggle. On that basis Bigin Premier is Rs 4,500 for five users against our Rs 4,495, a difference of Rs 5. On the yearly toggle Bigin is clearly cheaper, which is the honest finding: on list price per seat, Bigin Express and Premier undercut Rs 899 in India. With GST added to our price, five seats come to Rs 5,304.10 and ten to Rs 10,608.20.

USD, per month5 users, yearly rate5 users, monthly rate10 users, yearly rate10 users, monthly rate
ExpressUS$35US$45US$70US$90
PremierUS$60US$75US$120US$150
Bigin 360US$90US$105US$180US$210
HelloGrowthCRM (US$12, monthly billing)Not offeredUS$60Not offeredUS$120

In dollars, Bigin Premier at its yearly rate of US$12 works out to the same US$60 and US$120 as our monthly-billed US$12, and on Bigin's monthly rate the Premier seat costs US$15. We do not quote an annual dollar price for HelloGrowthCRM.

06

Which Bigin limit you hit first

The first step is the Free ceiling: a second user means a paid edition for everyone you add. The second is records. A salesperson who logs three calls and two notes on each of 200 deals adds a thousand activity and note rows, which is already double the Free plan's 500, and that is before contacts and companies. The third is the feature that sits one edition up: stage transition rules, formula fields and AI sit in Premier, while the 15-pipeline and 1-million-record ceilings sit in Bigin 360. None of this is hidden, but it means the cheapest line on the page is rarely the line a growing team ends up on.

07

Setting the Bigin ladder against a single price

HelloGrowthCRM is a CRM with an AI layer, a built-in dialer and WhatsApp on Meta's official Cloud API. It lists at Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST in India and US$12 per user per month in dollars, and a Free plan is available. The pieces sit in the one seat price rather than across editions: see the CRM dialer, WhatsApp messaging and AI lead scoring.

Bigin's Free plan already has a built-in phone, and Express brings WhatsApp integration, so a team that wants only those two can stay cheap on Bigin. The case for a flat seat is a team that expects to want follow-up sequences, call recording and GST quotes followed by invoices without a second purchasing decision at each tier. If Bigin Express or Premier covers your list, it is a sensible buy; if you are outgrowing it, the Zoho Bigin alternative page and the switch-from-Bigin guide explain the move.

08

A short pricing checklist for a Bigin purchase

  • Count the people who need a login; Free supports one.
  • Estimate records: contacts, companies, deals, plus every logged activity and note.
  • Decide the billing toggle; the yearly rate is the lower price in both currencies.
  • Ask Zoho in writing whether your rupee invoice will add GST on top of the listed price.
  • List the edition-gated features you need: WhatsApp (Express), AI and stage rules (Premier).
  • Ask for add-on prices for pipelines, records or mass emails if you expect to exceed a limit.

For Zoho's two products side by side, see Bigin vs Zoho CRM; for a feature comparison with us, see HelloGrowthCRM vs Bigin and Bigin alternatives. Our own plans are on the HelloGrowthCRM pricing page.

09

Sources and dates

  • Bigin plan prices in INR (yearly and monthly toggles), USD figures, user and record limits, edition features, tax notes, trial and refund terms: bigin.com/pricing.html, read on 22 October 2026 (rupee view loaded from an India location; zoho.com/bigin/pricing.html redirects here). The page text did not state clearly which toggle each unlabelled figure belongs to; the yearly figures were labelled “billed yearly” and the other figure per plan is read as the monthly toggle price.
  • A separate Indian-path page, bigin.com/in/pricing.html, returned a not-found page, so all rupee figures come from the main page.
  • Our own list prices (Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST, US$12 per user per month) are those shown on the HelloGrowthCRM pricing page.
  • Team totals and GST-inclusive rupee figures are our arithmetic from the listed prices. Figures are as of the read date; Bigin's page is the authority for anything newer.
What you get

Why teams choose HelloGrowthCRM

AI-powered CRM with the features you need to close more deals.

  • Free, Rs 0 and US$0: one user only, 500 records, one pipeline, 3 automations, a built-in phone, 1 booking page and standard dashboards.
  • Express, Rs 400 per user per month on yearly billing (Rs 550 on the monthly toggle, our reading of an unlabelled figure) and US$7 yearly (US$9 monthly, our reading of an unlabelled figure): 3 team pipelines, 50,000 records, 30 automations, email and WhatsApp integration, mass emails.
  • Premier, Rs 720 per user per month on yearly billing (Rs 900 monthly) and US$12 yearly (US$15 monthly): 5 team pipelines, 100,000 records, 50 advanced automations, stage transition rules, multiple currencies, five AI features and 1,000 AI credits a month.
  • Bigin 360, Rs 1,080 per user per month on yearly billing (Rs 1,260 monthly) and US$18 yearly (US$21 monthly): 15 team pipelines, 1 million records, 100 advanced automation rules, 5 GB File Cabinet and 3,000 AI credits a month.
  • Add-ons: Bigin says extra pipelines, records, automations and mass emails can be bought as add-ons. Their prices are not printed on the page we read, so none is in our totals.
  • User limits: the Free plan allows 1 user; Express and Premier have no user cap and charge per licence. The page states no user limit for Bigin 360.
  • Records are the real ceiling: every row in Contacts, Companies, Pipelines, Activities, Products and Notes counts, so one deal with calls and notes uses several records.
  • Tax treatment in India is ambiguous on Bigin's own page: one line says prices include local taxes, the next says GST is charged in addition.
  • Trial and refunds: a 15-day free trial with no card, a move to the Free plan afterwards, and a refund window of 30 days (monthly) or 45 days (annual).
  • HelloGrowthCRM for comparison: Rs 899 per user per month plus 18% GST in India, or US$12 per user per month, with a Free plan available.

HelloGrowthCRM by the numbers

$12
per user/month list price — $10/user/mo on annual billing, ₹899/user/mo in India
$0
free forever starter plan — no credit card required
14-day
trial included on paid plans
500+
teams worldwide run their pipeline on HelloGrowthCRM

Frequently Asked Questions

Common questions about using HelloGrowthCRM in your industry.

Ready to grow?

Join small businesses that close more deals with HelloGrowthCRM.

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Take the next step

Free Forever • No Credit Card Required

Prefer email? Write to sales@hellogrowthcrm.com